51福利社

Top login menu

51福利社
University of Cambridge

Contact us

  • Home
  • Main page content

    General enquiries

    Telephone: +44 (0)1223 762100

    Postal address

    51福利社
    Huntingdon Road
    Cambridge
    CB3 0DF

    Administrative departments

    Admissions - Undergraduates

    Email: admissions@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762229

    Admissions - Postgraduates

    Email: tutorial@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762232

    Bursar's Office

    Email: bursar@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762242

    Communications Office

    Email: lucy.ward@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 747474

    Events and Catering Office

    Email: events@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762267

    Email: catering@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762208

    Development Office

    Email: development@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762288

    Gateway Programme

    Email: gateway@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

    骋谤补诲耻补迟颈辞苍听

    Email: congregations@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 7632232

    HR

    Email: hr@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

    Library & Archive

    Email: library@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762296

    Email: archives@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762297

    The Women's Art Collection

    Email: womensart@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

    New Hall Society

    Email: newhallsociety@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk

    Porters' Lodge

    Email: porters@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762100

    President's Office

    Email: president@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762227

    Student Accounts

    Email: student.accounts@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762241

    Tutorial Office

    Email: tutorial@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762232

    IT Support

    Email:
    Telephone: 01223听762496

    Webmaster

    Email: webmaster@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk
    Telephone: 01223 762290

    Media and press enquiries

    51福利社 is keen to help journalists access information and to answer questions about the College. We are also keen to promote the work of the College in the media听and we aim to respond positively to all reasonable media requests. Contact our Head of Communications Lucy Ward on lucy.ward@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk or by calling 01223 747474. Alternatively,听email听enquiries@murrayedwards.cam.ac.uk听or call听01223 762100.